Skip to content
Bono AI logo

Bono AI Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verified Oct 2026
4 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Bono AI pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/bono-ai/pricing

Bono AI starts at $25/month on the Basic plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Bono AI worth the price?

Good value

Bono prints USD: Starter $0, Basic $25, Pro $50, Advance $120 per month.

Annual is 20% off; they do not print the yearly cash totals. Calls are unmetered.

Credits fire on generation: post 10, carousel 20, image 5, video 50. Monthly credits do not roll.

One-off top-ups never expire. Free is 30 one-time credits and 10 stored posts.

This is best for someone who will talk to Bono for free, then $25 if 8 AI posts a month is real.

Pricing Plans

Starter

Free

  • $0, no card
  • 3 AI posts, 1 profile, 30 one-time credits
  • Unlimited Bono calls

Basic

$25/month

  • $25/month
  • 8 AI posts/mo, 2 profiles, 80 credits/mo
  • Annual save 20%

Pro

$50/month

  • $50/month
  • 30 AI posts, 5 profiles, 300 credits

Advance

$120/month

  • $120/month
  • 70 AI posts, 15 profiles, 700 credits
  • API and custom domain

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Annual is 20% off.

Which Plan Do You Need?

Talk, write 3 posts → Starter

$0 official. 30 one-time credits.

Weekly LinkedIn + X → Pro

$50/month official. 30 AI posts.

How Bono AI compares

2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Bono AI and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Bono AI $25/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Jasper $39/month, billing unit not specified No
Copy.ai $24/month, billing unit not specified No
Writesonic $12/month, billing unit not specified Yes
ContentStudio $19/month, billing unit not specified No
Lately $29/month, billing unit not specified No
Buffer $5/month, billing unit not specified Yes

Bono AI Pricing FAQ

How much does Bono AI cost?

Bono AI starts at $25/month on the Basic plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $25/month to $120/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Bono AI have a free plan?

Yes. Bono AI offers a free plan called "Starter". It includes: $0, no card, 3 AI posts, 1 profile, 30 one-time credits, Unlimited Bono calls.

What is the cheapest Bono AI paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Bono AI is "Basic" at $25/month. Key features include: $25/month, 8 AI posts/mo, 2 profiles, 80 credits/mo, Annual save 20%.

What are alternatives to Bono AI?

Alternatives to Bono AI include Jasper, Copy.ai, Writesonic, ContentStudio. Jasper starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified; Copy.ai starts at $24/month, billing unit not specified; Writesonic starts at $12/month, billing unit not specified.

Bono AI alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Bono AI pricing: heybono.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Bono AI pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/bono-ai/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Bono AI, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review