Bookmash Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 23, 2026 on bookma.sh. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Bookmash pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/bookmash/pricing
Bookmash starts at $24.90/year on the Yearly plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Bookmash worth the price?
Bookmash's pricing is fair and consumer-friendly at $2.9/month or $24.9/year saving 28%, though the $44.9 lifetime tier is a steal for long-term users.
For a utility that requires no bookmark import, this is cheaper than most subscription bookmark managers. Best for heavy bookmark hoarders who want a fast local search tool.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialMonthly
$2.90/month
Full Bookmash access with no commitment. Cancel anytime.
- Full access to all Bookmash features
- Chrome and Firefox support
- Cancel anytime
Yearly
$24.90/year
Full Bookmash access billed yearly. Save 28% compared with monthly.
- Full access to all Bookmash features
- Chrome and Firefox support
- €2.08/month when billed yearly
Lifetime
$44.90
Pay once for lifetime access to Bookmash.
- Full access to all Bookmash features
- Chrome and Firefox support
- One-time payment
- €44.90 one-time
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
No free-tier after trial ends; must pay $2.9/month or more
Only Chrome and Firefox supported; no Safari or Edge support mentioned
Lifetime access is per user, not shareable across family/team
How Bookmash compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Bookmash | $24.90/year, billing unit not specified | No |
| Raindrop.io | $3.54/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Dewdrop | Contact sales | Yes |
| Workona | Contact sales | No |
| Toby | $6/member/month | Yes |
| Bookmarkify | $3.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| LinkNotch | Contact sales | Yes |
Bookmash Pricing FAQ
How much does Bookmash cost?
Bookmash starts at $24.90/year on the Yearly plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $24.90/year to $44.90/month.
Does Bookmash have a free plan?
Bookmash does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Bookmash offer a free trial?
Yes. Bookmash offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Bookmash paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Bookmash is "Yearly" at $24.90/year. Key features include: Full access to all Bookmash features, Chrome and Firefox support, €2.08/month when billed yearly.
What are alternatives to Bookmash?
Alternatives to Bookmash include Raindrop.io, Dewdrop, Workona, Toby. Raindrop.io starts at $3.54/month, billing unit not specified; Toby starts at $6/member/month; Bookmarkify starts at $3.99/month, billing unit not specified.
Bookmash alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Bookmash pricing: bookma.sh/#pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Bookmash pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/bookmash/pricing

Review Bookmash, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.