BoomTown Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, BoomTown pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/boomtown/pricing
BoomTown uses custom pricing.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Launch
Contact us
- An entry tool to get your business off the ground.
Core
Contact us
- The next step for growth and working your database
Grow
Contact us
- A complete system to cultivate your team & market.
Advance
Contact us
- An enterprise platform for market expansion.
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Add-on features not in base plans
How BoomTown compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| BoomTown | Contact sales | No |
| Follow Up Boss | $27.77/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| LionDesk | No public price | No |
| kvCORE | Contact sales | No |
| Top Producer | $25/user/month | No |
| Wise Agent | $41.58/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Real Geeks | Contact sales | No |
BoomTown Pricing FAQ
How much does BoomTown cost?
BoomTown uses custom pricing. Contact BoomTown directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does BoomTown have a free plan?
BoomTown does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to BoomTown?
Alternatives to BoomTown include Follow Up Boss, LionDesk, kvCORE, Top Producer. Follow Up Boss starts at $27.77/month, billing unit not specified; Top Producer starts at $25/user/month; Wise Agent starts at $41.58/month, billing unit not specified.
BoomTown alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official BoomTown pricing: boomtownroi.com/#pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, BoomTown pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/boomtown/pricing

Review BoomTown, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.