Brandmark Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 21, 2026 on brandmark.io. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Brandmark pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/brandmark/pricing
Brandmark starts at $25/month on the Basic plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Brandmark worth the price?
Brandmark is one of the cheapest ways to get a professional-looking AI-generated logo.
The catch: AI logos are inherently derivative. You will see similar outputs to other Brandmark users.
If brand uniqueness matters (funded startup, consumer brand), hire a human designer.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
- Unlimited logo generation
- Preview designs
- Experiment with styles
- No download included
Basic
$25/once
- Logo files in PNG format
- Lifetime access
- Full copyright
- Commercial use allowed
Designer
$65/once
- Logo source files
- Brand style guide
- Business card designs
- Facebook cover
- App icons
- Unlimited revisions
Enterprise
$175/once
- Everything in Designer
- Up to 10 original concepts
- Custom design by team
- Priority support
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Font download only on Enterprise
The Designer plan does NOT include font files.
One-page website is basic
The website included in the Designer plan is a single-page landing page, not a full website builder. For anything beyond a placeholder, you will need a separate tool.
No trademark screening
Brandmark does not check whether your generated logo is too similar to existing trademarks. You bear the legal risk of using the output commercially.
How Brandmark compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Brandmark | $25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| LogoAI | $20/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Canva | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Adobe Firefly | $4.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Midjourney | $10/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Stable Diffusion | $0.04/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Leonardo AI | $12/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Brandmark Pricing FAQ
How much does Brandmark cost?
Brandmark starts at $25/month on the Basic plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $25/month to $175/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Brandmark have a free plan?
Yes. Brandmark offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Unlimited logo generation, Preview designs, Experiment with styles.
Does Brandmark offer a free trial?
Yes. Brandmark offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Brandmark paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Brandmark is "Basic" at $25/month. Key features include: Logo files in PNG format, Lifetime access, Full copyright.
What are alternatives to Brandmark?
Alternatives to Brandmark include LogoAI, Canva, Adobe Firefly, Midjourney. LogoAI starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; Canva starts at $10/user/month; Adobe Firefly starts at $4.99/month, billing unit not specified.
Brandmark alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Brandmark pricing: brandmark.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Brandmark pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/brandmark/pricing

Review Brandmark, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.