CaseFleet Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, CaseFleet pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/casefleet/pricing
CaseFleet starts at $30/user/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is CaseFleet worth the price?
CaseFleet's pricing is on the higher side, especially for the Starter plan at $30/user/month with significant document limits.
The Advanced AI plan at $75/user/month offers better value with unlimited documents and AI features, but still requires careful consideration of AI credit usage. This pricing is best suited for legal professionals and firms who prioritize advanced AI capabilities and are willing to pay a premium for specialized legal tech.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialStarter
$30 user / month
- Organize facts, documents & witnesses
- Track key details in one place
- Secure & compliant case management
- Collaborate with your team
- Simplify workflows
- Reduce repetitive manual tasks
- Make strategy decisions with clarity
- Chronology building tools
- Evidence citations
- Case outlines & issue categorization
- Entity & witness organization
- Full-text search
- Document limits: 20 documents/case
- OCR: 3,000 free pages/user/month
- Media file transcription: 3 free hours/user/month
- Storage / hosting: Additional $10 per GB/month
- Industry-leading data security
- In-app chat support
Advanced AI
$75 user / month
- All Starter plan features
- Build stronger cases with AI insights
- Analyze documents & evidence with AI
- Uncover key facts automatically
- Streamline workflows with automation
- Track case progress in real time
- Informed strategy decisions confidently
- Enterprise-level data protection
- Collaborate efficiently with your team
- Document limits: No limits
- OCR: 3,000 free pages/user/month
- Media file transcription: 3 free hours/user/month
- Storage / hosting: Additional $10 per GB/month
- Document summarization
- Semantic indexing
- Named entity recognition
- Free pages/month: 500 free pages/user/month
- Fact extraction
- Natural language search
- AI issue generation
- AI task organization
- AI credits: 10,000 free credits/user/month
- Industry-leading data security
- In-app chat support
- Premium support
- HIPAA agreement option
Enterprise
Custom quote
- All Standard plan features
- Advanced user management
- Data migration services
- Single sign-on
- Additional billing setup options
- Dedicated account executive
- Priority support
- Document limits: No limits
- OCR
- Media file transcription
- Storage / hosting: Additional $10 per GB/month
- Document summarization
- Semantic indexing
- Named entity recognition
- Free pages/month
- Fact extraction
- Natural language search
- AI issue generation
- AI task organization
- AI credits
- Industry-leading data security
- Priority support
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Storage/hosting
$10 per GB/month additional
Overage fees for OCR, transcription, AI credits
How CaseFleet compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| CaseFleet | $30/user/month | No |
| Clio | $39/user/month | No |
| Litify | Contact sales | No |
| PracticePanther | $59/user/month | No |
| Smokeball | $149/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| CosmoLex | $147/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Actionstep | Contact sales | No |
CaseFleet Pricing FAQ
How much does CaseFleet cost?
CaseFleet starts at $30/user/month on the Starter plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $30/user/month to $75/user/month.
Does CaseFleet have a free plan?
CaseFleet does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does CaseFleet offer a free trial?
Yes. CaseFleet offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest CaseFleet paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for CaseFleet is "Starter" at $30/user/month. Key features include: Organize facts, documents & witnesses, Track key details in one place, Secure & compliant case management.
What are alternatives to CaseFleet?
Alternatives to CaseFleet include Clio, Litify, PracticePanther, Smokeball. Clio starts at $39/user/month; PracticePanther starts at $59/user/month; Smokeball starts at $149/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does CaseFleet cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Starter plan, CaseFleet is $300/month, or $3,600/year, at the published per-user rate.
CaseFleet alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official CaseFleet pricing: www.casefleet.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, CaseFleet pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/casefleet/pricing

Review CaseFleet, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.