Cognosys Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 5, 2026 on cognosys.ai. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Cognosys pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/cognosys/pricing
Cognosys does not publish a public price list.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing
Cognosys offers paid plans. Visit their website for current pricing details.
How Cognosys compares
6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Cognosys | No public price | No |
| SuperAGI | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Coze | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Lindy AI | $49.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| AnythingLLM | $50/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Claude | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Genspark | Free | Yes |
Cognosys Pricing FAQ
How much does Cognosys cost?
Cognosys does not publish a public price list. Contact Cognosys for a quote.
Does Cognosys have a free plan?
Cognosys does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Cognosys?
Alternatives to Cognosys include SuperAGI, Coze, Lindy AI, AnythingLLM. Genspark is fully free. SuperAGI starts at $10/user/month; Coze starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Lindy AI starts at $49.99/month, billing unit not specified.
Cognosys alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Cognosys pricing: cognosys.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Cognosys pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/cognosys/pricing

Review Cognosys, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.