Courier Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Courier pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/courier/pricing
Courier starts at $0.01/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Courier worth the price?
Courier offers a very generous free Developer tier with 10,000 sends, making it highly accessible for startups and small projects.
The Pro tier's pay-as-you-go model at $0.005 per send is competitive for growing businesses, scaling costs directly with usage. This pricing structure is fair and well-suited for developers and businesses of all sizes looking for flexible notification management.
Pricing Plans
Developer
Free
- 10,000 sends per month
- SSO via Google, Github
- Email & chat support
- Digest & batching
- Test environment
- API key management
- Internationalization
- Channel analytics
- Engagement tracking
- Recipient activity
- Log retention 30 days
- Two-factor authentication
- Google SSO
- Github SSO
- SOC 2 compliance
- GDPR compliance
- Email support
- Chat support
Pro
$0.005 / send
- All Developer features +
- Pay-as-you go pricing
- Click tracking
- Unlimited notifications
- Multi-tenant Management
- Multiple outbound webhooks
- Advanced user preferences
- Custom Link Tracking URLs
- Observability integrations
- Data warehouse integrations
- EU Datacenter
- Provider failover
- Template analytics
- Log retention 30 days
- Email support
- Chat support
Enterprise
Custom
- All Pro features +
- Volume Pricing
- Dedicated Solutions Architect
- Dedicated Slack Channel
- Advanced user preferences
- Multi-tenant management
- Observability integrations
- Role based access control
- Enterprise SLA
- European Datacenter
- Unlimited notifications
- Multi-tenant Management
- Multiple outbound webhooks
- Advanced user preferences
- Custom Link Tracking URLs
- Observability integrations
- Data warehouse integrations
- EU Datacenter
- Provider failover
- Template analytics
- Log retention 1 year
- Custom SSO
- Role-based access control
- HIPAA certification
- Dedicated Slack channel
- Solutions Architect
- Onboarding & training
- Support SLA
- Uptime SLA
- MSA, DPA, BAA & legal review
- Invoicing
How Courier compares
1 of 3 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Courier | $0.01/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Loops | $25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Dotdigital | Contact sales | No |
| iContact | $9/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Courier Pricing FAQ
How much does Courier cost?
Courier starts at $0.01/month on the Pro plan. A free plan is also available.
Does Courier have a free plan?
Yes. Courier offers a free plan called "Developer". It includes: 10,000 sends per month, SSO via Google, Github, Email & chat support.
What are alternatives to Courier?
Alternatives to Courier include Loops, Dotdigital, iContact. Loops starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; iContact starts at $9/month, billing unit not specified.
Courier alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Courier pricing: courier.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Courier pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/courier/pricing

Review Courier, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.