Skip to content
Ctop logo

Ctop Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verified Sep 2026
3 plans tracked Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Ctop pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ctop/pricing

Ctop starts at $5/month on the Basic plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Ctop worth the price?

Good value

Ctop's pricing is quite fair, offering a generous Free tier and an affordable Basic tier at $5/month.

The Pro tier at $15/month provides excellent value with unlimited users and all features. This pricing structure is best for individual developers and small to medium-sized teams needing robust container monitoring.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

  • 1 user
  • 100 MB storage
  • 100 tasks
  • Basic features

Basic

$5 / month

  • 5 users
  • 1 GB storage
  • Unlimited tasks
  • Advanced features

Pro

$15 / month

  • Unlimited users
  • 10 GB storage
  • Unlimited tasks
  • All features
  • Priority support

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Potential overage fees for storage beyond tier limits

How Ctop compares

1 of 3 direct competitors offers a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Ctop and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Ctop $5/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Instana No public price No
Checkmk $175/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Uptime.com $9/month, billing unit not specified No

Ctop Pricing FAQ

How much does Ctop cost?

Ctop starts at $5/month on the Basic plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $5/month to $15/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Ctop have a free plan?

Yes. Ctop offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 1 user, 100 MB storage, 100 tasks.

Does Ctop offer a free trial?

Yes. Ctop offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Ctop paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Ctop is "Basic" at $5/month. Key features include: 5 users, 1 GB storage, Unlimited tasks.

What are alternatives to Ctop?

Alternatives to Ctop include Instana, Checkmk, Uptime.com. Checkmk starts at $175/month, billing unit not specified; Uptime.com starts at $9/month, billing unit not specified.

Ctop alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Ctop pricing: ctop.sh/#pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Ctop pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ctop/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Ctop, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review