Daily Connect Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Daily Connect pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/daily-connect/pricing
Daily Connect starts at $1.40/month on the Childcare (0-100 Children) plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Daily Connect worth the price?
Daily Connect offers a fair and flexible pricing structure, especially for smaller operations.
The Nanny/Small Family Daycare tiers at $4.99/month (3 children) and $8.99/month (6 children) are very competitive. The per-child pricing for larger childcare centers seems reasonable, making it a good fit for businesses of varying sizes.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialNanny/Small Family Daycare (3 children max)
$4.99 / month
Nanny/Small Family Daycare (6 children max)
$8.99 / month
Childcare (0-100 Children)
$1.40 / child/month
Childcare (100+ Children)
Contact us for pricing
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
No explicit mention of setup or onboarding fees.
How Daily Connect compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Daily Connect | $1.40/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Brightwheel | Contact sales | No |
| HiMama | $13.75/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Tadpoles | $2.25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| ChildcareCRM | No public price | No |
Daily Connect Pricing FAQ
How much does Daily Connect cost?
Daily Connect starts at $1.40/month on the Childcare (0-100 Children) plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $1.40/month to $8.99/month.
Does Daily Connect have a free plan?
Daily Connect does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Daily Connect offer a free trial?
Yes. Daily Connect offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Daily Connect paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Daily Connect is "Childcare (0-100 Children)" at $1.40/month.
What are alternatives to Daily Connect?
Alternatives to Daily Connect include Brightwheel, HiMama, Tadpoles, ChildcareCRM. HiMama starts at $13.75/month, billing unit not specified; Tadpoles starts at $2.25/month, billing unit not specified.
Daily Connect alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Daily Connect pricing: en.dailyconnect.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Daily Connect pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/daily-connect/pricing

Review Daily Connect, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.