Dash0 Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 22, 2026 on dash0.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Dash0 pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/dash0/pricing
Dash0 starts at $10/user/month on the AI Coding Insights plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Dash0 worth the price?
Dash0 publishes consumption prices, not seats.
Metrics are $0.20 per million (kept 13 months). Spans, log records, and web events are $0.60 per million (30 days).
Synthetic API checks are $0.20 per thousand runs. Agent0 is $0.60 per credit.
AI Coding Insights is the only seat line: $10/user. No platform fee.
14-day unlimited trial, no card. This is best for a team that can estimate telemetry volume and will set a monthly budget in-product.
Pricing Plans
14-day trial
Free
- Unlimited features, no credit card
- Agent0 credits included during trial
Metric data points
$0.20 / million
- $0.20 per million
- 13-month retention
Spans / logs / web events
$0.60 / million
- $0.60 per million each
- 30-day retention
Synthetic API checks
$0.20 / thousand
- $0.20 per thousand runs
- 13-month retention
Agent0 credits
$0.60 / credit
- Simple tasks use a fraction of a credit
- Full RCA or a PR uses 1-2 credits
AI Coding Insights
$10/month
- $10 per user
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Logs and traces at $0.60/million add up faster than metrics at $0.20. Retention is 30 days vs 13 months for metrics.
Agent0 is $0.60/credit. A full root-cause pass is 1-2 credits on the FAQ.
AI Coding Insights is $10/user on top of telemetry.
No per-seat platform fee, but noisy telemetry still bills. Use their spam filters and budget caps.
Which Plan Do You Need?
Official: unlimited, no card, Agent0 included.
$0.20/million vs $0.60 for logs and spans.
How Dash0 compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Dash0 | $10/user/month | No |
| Datadog | $18/host/month | Yes |
| Grafana | $19/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| SigNoz | $199/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| OpenObserve | Contact sales | No |
| Hyperdx | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Elastic Observability | Contact sales | No |
Dash0 Pricing FAQ
How much does Dash0 cost?
Dash0 starts at $10/user/month on the AI Coding Insights plan.
Does Dash0 have a free plan?
Yes, Dash0 offers a free tier for users to get started with the platform. Paid plans are available for those requiring more usage and advanced features.
What are alternatives to Dash0?
Alternatives to Dash0 include Datadog, Grafana, SigNoz, OpenObserve. Datadog starts at $18/host/month; Grafana starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified; SigNoz starts at $199/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Dash0 cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the AI Coding Insights plan, Dash0 is $100/month, or $1,200/year, at the published per-user rate.
Dash0 alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Dash0 pricing: www.dash0.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Dash0 pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/dash0/pricing

Review Dash0, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.