Enboarder Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Enboarder pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/enboarder/pricing
Enboarder uses custom pricing.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Enboarder worth the price?
However, the tiered feature set suggests a premium offering, likely expensive given the AI assistant and advanced lifecycle journeys.
This model is best suited for mid-to-large enterprises seeking comprehensive employee experience solutions.
Pricing Plans
Follow the Market
Contact us
- Preboarding and onboarding workflows
- U.S. federal, state, & local compliance
- Personalized journeys
- Nudges and reminders for all stakeholders
- Dashboards and insights
Meet the Market
Contact us
- Everything in Follow the Market
- New Hire AI Assistant
- Up to 3 employee lifecycle journeys: Offboarding, Internal mobility, Parental leave & more
Lead the Market
Contact us
- Everything in Meet the Market
- Unlimited platform access
- Premium role-readiness journeys
- Advanced hiring manager portal
- Productivity dashboards & tools
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential high minimum seat count
How Enboarder compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Enboarder | Contact sales | No |
| Phenom | $10,000/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Eightfold | $650/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| SmartRecruiters | Contact sales | No |
| iCIMS | No public price | No |
| Teamtailor | Contact sales | No |
| Dayforce | Contact sales | No |
Enboarder Pricing FAQ
How much does Enboarder cost?
Enboarder uses custom pricing. Contact Enboarder directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Enboarder have a free plan?
Enboarder does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Enboarder?
Alternatives to Enboarder include Phenom, Eightfold, SmartRecruiters, iCIMS. Phenom starts at $10,000/month, billing unit not specified; Eightfold starts at $650/month, billing unit not specified.
Enboarder alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Enboarder pricing: enboarder.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Enboarder pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/enboarder/pricing

Review Enboarder, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.