Eodly Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Eodly pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/eodly/pricing
Eodly starts at $29/month on the Team plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Eodly worth the price?
Eodly's pricing is generous, especially the free tier for up to 5 teammates.
Team at $29/month ($290/year) covers 10 users, undercutting per-seat competitors, while Growth and Scale add features for $49 and $89 with 20 and 50 users. Best for small to mid-size dev teams using GitHub and Linear.
Pricing Plans
Free
Up to 5 teammates, no card
- Slack, Telegram and Discord check-ins plus GitHub and Linear
Team
$29/month
Up to 10 teammates, $290/year billed annually
- Full verification: links, screenshots, AI vision
Growth
$49/month
Up to 20 teammates, $490/year billed annually
- Monthly investor update, read API and audit log
Scale
$89/month
Up to 50 teammates, $890/year billed annually
- Weekly and monthly rollups, dead-air and aging-blocker alerts
How Eodly compares
3 of 4 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Eodly | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Geekbot | $2.50/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Standup Alice | $1.99/user/month | Yes |
| StatusHero | $25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Range | $8/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Eodly Pricing FAQ
How much does Eodly cost?
Eodly starts at $29/month on the Team plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $29/month to $89/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Eodly have a free plan?
Yes. Eodly offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Slack, Telegram and Discord check-ins plus GitHub and Linear.
What is the cheapest Eodly paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Eodly is "Team" at $29/month. Key features include: Full verification: links, screenshots, AI vision.
What are alternatives to Eodly?
Alternatives to Eodly include Geekbot, Standup Alice, StatusHero, Range. Geekbot starts at $2.50/month, billing unit not specified; Standup Alice starts at $1.99/user/month; StatusHero starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified.
Eodly alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Eodly pricing: eodly.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Eodly pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/eodly/pricing

Review Eodly, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.