Skip to content
Standup Alice logo

Standup Alice Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 27, 2026 on standupalice.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2 Capterra
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Standup Alice pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/standup-alice/pricing

Standup Alice starts at $1.99/user/month on the Paid - Pro plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Standup Alice worth the price?

Good value

Standup Alice offers a fair pricing structure, especially with its generous Free tier for small teams.

The Pro tier at $1.99/user/month is competitive for additional features and larger teams. This pricing is best for small to medium-sized teams looking for an affordable standup automation solution.

Pricing Plans

Free - Basic

Free

  • up to 4 users
  • Daily Standup Bot
  • 3 Standard Questions
  • SSO Slack
  • SSO MS Teams
  • SSO Google Chat

Paid - Pro

$1.99 / user/month

  • Teams larger than 4
  • Free Features Plus...
  • Daily / Weekly Standup bot
  • Custom Questions
  • SSO WebEx
  • SSO MS Teams

Enterprise

Contact Us

  • Pro-Paid Features Plus...
  • Invoice Billing Option
  • Enterprise Procurement Process
  • Enterprise IT/Security
  • Custom Contract Terms

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

No mention of overage fees for user limits.

How Standup Alice compares

4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Standup Alice and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Standup Alice $1.99/user/month Yes
Missive $14/user/month No
xMatters $9/user/month Yes
LinearB $30/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Hive $12/user/month Yes
Nextiva $23/user/month No
Lets Encrypt Free Yes

Standup Alice Pricing FAQ

How much does Standup Alice cost?

Standup Alice starts at $1.99/user/month on the Paid - Pro plan. A free plan is also available.

Does Standup Alice have a free plan?

Yes. Standup Alice offers a free plan called "Free - Basic". It includes: up to 4 users, Daily Standup Bot, 3 Standard Questions.

What are alternatives to Standup Alice?

Alternatives to Standup Alice include Missive, xMatters, LinearB, Hive. Lets Encrypt is fully free. Missive starts at $14/user/month; xMatters starts at $9/user/month; LinearB starts at $30/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does Standup Alice cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Paid - Pro plan, Standup Alice is $19.90/month, or $238.80/year, at the published per-user rate.

Standup Alice alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Standup Alice pricing: standupalice.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Standup Alice pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/standup-alice/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Standup Alice, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review