Skip to content
FloMCP logo

FloMCP Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedOct 2026
4 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, FloMCP pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/flomcp/pricing

FloMCP starts at $19/month on the Pro Founding Member plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is FloMCP worth the price?

Good value

The pricing for FloMCP is fair, especially with the 'Pro Founding Member' tier at $19/month offering significant value for early adopters.

The 'Free' tier is generous with expiring credits and full source code access. The 'Pro Regular Price' at $29/month is still competitive for the features offered, making it suitable for individual developers and small teams needing robust server generation.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

  • 3 credits (5 for first 50 signups)
  • Credits never expire
  • Full TypeScript source code
  • 3-pass quality engine + 22 security checks + 10 protocol compliance checks
  • Download ZIP + auto-generated docs
  • Works with Claude, Copilot & Cursor
  • MCP Library access

Pro Founding Member

$19 / month

  • 50 credits / month
  • Half unused credits roll over (max 75)
  • Everything in Free
  • Priority generation queue
  • Higher rate limits: 50 generations/day
  • MCP Assistant: security audit
  • Personal API key, programmatic access
  • Credit top-up packs available

Pro Regular Price

$29 / month

  • 50 credits / month
  • Half unused credits roll over (max 75)
  • Everything in Free
  • Priority generation queue
  • Higher rate limits: 50 generations/day
  • MCP Assistant: security audit
  • Personal API key, programmatic access
  • Credit top-up packs available

Enterprise

Contact us

  • Custom MCP server built to your exact spec
  • Private codebase delivery
  • Security review + full documentation
  • Ongoing maintenance option
  • Dedicated support channel

How FloMCP compares

4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
FloMCP$19/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Devin$20/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
AiderContact salesNo
Gemini CLIFreeYes
Codex CLIFreeYes
Amazon CodeWhisperer$19/user/monthYes
Grit$39/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

FloMCP Pricing FAQ

How much does FloMCP cost?

FloMCP starts at $19/month on the Pro Founding Member plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $19/month to $29/month. A free plan is also available.

Does FloMCP have a free plan?

Yes. FloMCP offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 3 credits (5 for first 50 signups), Credits never expire, Full TypeScript source code.

Does FloMCP offer a free trial?

Yes. FloMCP offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest FloMCP paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for FloMCP is "Pro Founding Member" at $19/month. Key features include: 50 credits / month, Half unused credits roll over (max 75), Everything in Free.

What are alternatives to FloMCP?

Alternatives to FloMCP include Devin, Aider, Gemini CLI, Codex CLI. Devin starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; Amazon CodeWhisperer starts at $19/user/month; Grit starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified.

FloMCP alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official FloMCP pricing: flomcp.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, FloMCP pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/flomcp/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review FloMCP, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review