Fresh KDS Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Fresh KDS pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/fresh-kds/pricing
Fresh KDS is free.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing
Fresh KDS is completely free to use with no hidden costs.
How Fresh KDS compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Fresh KDS | Free | Yes |
| TouchBistro | $69/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Lightspeed Restaurant | $89/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Square for Restaurants | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| SpotOn Restaurant | $50/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Lavu | $49/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Harbortouch | No public price | No |
Fresh KDS Pricing FAQ
How much does Fresh KDS cost?
Fresh KDS is free to use. No subscription or one-time fee is required for the core product.
Does Fresh KDS have a free plan?
Yes. Fresh KDS offers a free plan called "Free".
What are alternatives to Fresh KDS?
Alternatives to Fresh KDS include TouchBistro, Lightspeed Restaurant, Square for Restaurants, SpotOn Restaurant. TouchBistro starts at $69/month, billing unit not specified; Lightspeed Restaurant starts at $89/month, billing unit not specified; Square for Restaurants starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.
Fresh KDS alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Fresh KDS pricing: www.freshkds.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Fresh KDS pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/fresh-kds/pricing

Review Fresh KDS, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.