Hoplite Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Hoplite pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/hoplite/pricing
Hoplite starts at $82.50/seat/month on the Pro (Yearly) plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Hoplite worth the price?
At $0 with $100 credits, the Free tier is unusually generous for a sandboxed coding agent platform, but the Pro monthly price of $99 per seat feels steep given that the premium over Free mainly adds team features and higher limits without specifying exact quotas.
The yearly discount to $82.50 per seat (17% off) is modest. Best for solo developers or small teams who want to avoid managing cloud infrastructure, but heavy users may find the per-seat model expensive compared to pay-as-you-go cloud compute.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
- 2× usage on OpenAI and Anthropic models
- 5 concurrent 2 CPU / 8 GB cloud sessions
- 2 projects
- Luna, Terra, Sonnet 5, GLM 5.3 + Flash, and DeepSeek V4 FlashCard required
- $100 credits
Pro (Monthly)
$99 / Seat/month
- Everything in Free
- Monthly usage allowance per seat
- Team seats and shared workspaces
- Much higher limits for agents and automations
- Bigger, faster sandboxes
- Standard support
Pro (Yearly)
$82.50 / Seat/month
- Everything in Free
- Monthly usage allowance per seat
- Team seats and shared workspaces
- Much higher limits for agents and automations
- Bigger, faster sandboxes
- Standard support
Enterprise
Contact us
- Custom pricing, shaped around your deployment
- Sandbox capacity custom
- Security & governance advanced
- Networking & retention private
- Support contractual SLAs
- Architecture review included
- Agreement annual
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
$100 credits only on Free tier
2 CPU / 8 GB max sandbox in Free
How Hoplite compares
6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Hoplite | $82.50/seat/month | Yes |
| CrewAI | $25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Keploy | $19/year, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| BrowserAct | $0/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Rova AI | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| AI Test Engineer by BlinqIO | Contact sales | Yes |
| Klavis AI | $19/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Hoplite Pricing FAQ
How much does Hoplite cost?
Hoplite starts at $82.50/seat/month on the Pro (Yearly) plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $82.50/seat/month to $99/seat/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Hoplite have a free plan?
Yes. Hoplite offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 2× usage on OpenAI and Anthropic models, 5 concurrent 2 CPU / 8 GB cloud sessions, 2 projects.
Does Hoplite offer a free trial?
Yes. Hoplite offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Hoplite paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Hoplite is "Pro (Yearly)" at $82.50/seat/month. Key features include: Everything in Free, Monthly usage allowance per seat, Team seats and shared workspaces.
What are alternatives to Hoplite?
Alternatives to Hoplite include CrewAI, Keploy, BrowserAct, Rova AI. CrewAI starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; Keploy starts at $19/year, billing unit not specified; BrowserAct starts at $0/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Hoplite cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Pro (Yearly) plan, Hoplite is $825/month, or $9,900/year, at the published per-user rate.
Hoplite alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Hoplite pricing: hoplite.sh/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Hoplite pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/hoplite/pricing

Review Hoplite, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.