Skip to content
Illumine logo

Illumine Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2 Capterra
3 plans tracked Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Illumine pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/illumine/pricing

Illumine uses custom pricing.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Illumine worth the price?

Good value

However, the feature breakdown suggests a good progression of value.

The 'Contact sales' for Enterprise indicates custom pricing for larger organizations, which is standard.

Pricing Plans

Standard

Custom

  • Parent Communication App
  • Digital Attendance
  • Food Menu & Meal Tracking
  • Events & Holiday Calendar
  • Contactless Check-in & Check-out
  • Daily Reports & News Feed
  • Unlimited Messaging
  • Voice Note & Document Sharing

Business

Custom

  • Everything in Standard Package
  • Childcare Billing & Invoicing
  • Online Fee Payment & Reports
  • Automated Recurring Payment
  • Child Ratios & Alerts
  • Lesson Planning
  • Parent Concerns Management System
  • Allergy Tracking

Enterprise

Contact sales

  • Everything in Business Package
  • Multicenter Management
  • Child Assessments
  • AI Enabled Newsletter
  • Staff Leave Management
  • Inquiry Management (CRM)
  • Subsidy Management
  • Form Builder

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Overage fees for storage beyond tier limits

Setup fees for bulk onboarding

How Illumine compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
IllumineContact salesNo
Famly£99.54/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Tadpoles$2.25/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
CampMinderContact salesNo
BrightwheelContact salesNo

Illumine Pricing FAQ

How much does Illumine cost?

Illumine uses custom pricing. Contact Illumine directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Illumine have a free plan?

Illumine does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to Illumine?

Alternatives to Illumine include Famly, Tadpoles, CampMinder, Brightwheel. Famly starts at £99.54/month, billing unit not specified; Tadpoles starts at $2.25/month, billing unit not specified.

Illumine alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Illumine pricing: illumine.app/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Illumine pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/illumine/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Illumine, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review