Invoke Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Nov 5, 2026 on invoke.yugin.co. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Invoke pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/invoke/pricing
Invoke starts at $20/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Invoke worth the price?
Invoke's pricing structure is fair, offering a generous Free tier for individual developers.
It's best for developers and teams looking for an AI coding companion with flexible AI API key usage.
Pricing Plans
Free
- Use your own AI API keys (OpenAI, Anthropic, etc.)
- Up to 3 AI sub-agents for complex tasks
- Full context window for long conversations
- 5 memory slots to remember important context
- Community support via Discord
Starter
$20 / month
- Everything in Free plan
- 65,000 AI credits per month
- Up to 10 AI sub-agents for advanced workflows
- 15 memory slots for better context retention
- 50% of unused credits roll over each month
- Priority email support
Pro
$50 / month
- Everything in Starter plan
- 130,000 AI credits per month
- Up to 50 AI sub-agents for complex automation
- 25 memory slots for extensive context
- 50% of unused credits roll over each month
- Priority support with faster response times
Max
$100 / month
- Everything in Pro plan
- 260,000 AI credits per month
- Unlimited AI sub-agents
- 50 memory slots for maximum context
- 50% of unused credits roll over each month
- Dedicated priority support
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Overage costs if credits run out
How Invoke compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Invoke | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| GitHub Copilot | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Sourcegraph Cody | $9/user/month | Yes |
| Codeium | $15/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Tabnine | $59/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Devin | $20/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Mentat | $35/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Invoke Pricing FAQ
How much does Invoke cost?
Invoke starts at $20/month on the Starter plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $20/month to $100/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Invoke have a free plan?
Yes. Invoke offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Use your own AI API keys (OpenAI, Anthropic, etc.), Up to 3 AI sub-agents for complex tasks, Full context window for long conversations.
What is the cheapest Invoke paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Invoke is "Starter" at $20/month. Key features include: Everything in Free plan, 65,000 AI credits per month, Up to 10 AI sub-agents for advanced workflows.
What are alternatives to Invoke?
Alternatives to Invoke include GitHub Copilot, Sourcegraph Cody, Codeium, Tabnine. GitHub Copilot starts at $10/user/month; Sourcegraph Cody starts at $9/user/month; Codeium starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified.
Invoke alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Invoke pricing: invoke.yugin.co/pricing (verified Nov 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Invoke pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/invoke/pricing

Review Invoke, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.