Katto, AI Video Clipper Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Katto, AI Video Clipper pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/katto-ai-video-clipper/pricing
Katto, AI Video Clipper starts at $8.90/month on the Solo plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Katto, AI Video Clipper worth the price?
Katto's pricing is fair and competitive for solo creators and small teams, with a generous free tier that lets users test core features.
The Solo plan at $8.90/month offers strong value with 10 videos, 1080p, and publishing tools, while the Creator plan at $14.90 adds AI dubbing and more brand kits. Best for individual content creators and social media managers who need automated vertical clipping.
Pricing Plans
7-day Free TrialFree
- 2 videos/month, up to 30 min each
- 720p with watermark
- AI clipping, captions (16 styles, 99 languages), reframe
- Built-in editor
- API + MCP access
Solo
$8.90/month
- 10 videos/month, up to 60 min each
- 1080p, no watermark
- Publish and schedule to 7 platforms (content calendar)
- API + MCP access
- 40 caption styles, AI hooks, auto-zoom
- 1 brand kit
- Priority processing
- B-roll, music, audiogram, intro/outro
Creator
$14.90/month
- 25 videos/month, up to 90 min each
- 1080p, no watermark
- AI dubbing in 19 languages
- Publish and schedule to 7 platforms (content calendar)
- 5 brand kits (logo, fonts)
- Voice cleanup (75 clips/month)
- API + MCP access
How Katto, AI Video Clipper compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Katto, AI Video Clipper | $8.90/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Vizard | Free | Yes |
| Submagic | $19/member/month | No |
| Headliner | $7.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| InVideo AI | $25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Runway Green Screen | No public price | No |
| FirstCut | $15/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Katto, AI Video Clipper Pricing FAQ
How much does Katto, AI Video Clipper cost?
Katto, AI Video Clipper starts at $8.90/month on the Solo plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $8.90/month to $14.90/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Katto, AI Video Clipper have a free plan?
Yes. Katto, AI Video Clipper offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 2 videos/month, up to 30 min each, 720p with watermark, AI clipping, captions (16 styles, 99 languages), reframe.
Does Katto, AI Video Clipper offer a free trial?
Yes. Katto, AI Video Clipper offers a free trial lasting 7 days.
What is the cheapest Katto, AI Video Clipper paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Katto, AI Video Clipper is "Solo" at $8.90/month. Key features include: 10 videos/month, up to 60 min each, 1080p, no watermark, Publish and schedule to 7 platforms (content calendar).
What are alternatives to Katto, AI Video Clipper?
Alternatives to Katto, AI Video Clipper include Vizard, Submagic, Headliner, InVideo AI. Submagic starts at $19/member/month; Headliner starts at $7.99/month, billing unit not specified; InVideo AI starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified.
Katto, AI Video Clipper alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Katto, AI Video Clipper pricing: katto.tech/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Katto, AI Video Clipper pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/katto-ai-video-clipper/pricing

Review Katto, AI Video Clipper, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.