Lucidspark Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Lucidspark pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/lucidspark/pricing
Lucidspark does not publish a public price list.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Lucidspark worth the price?
Lucidspark's pricing is fair, offering a generous Free plan and a reasonably priced Individual plan at $7.95/month.
The Team plan at $9/user/month is competitive for collaborative features. It's best for individuals and small to medium teams looking for a robust virtual whiteboard solution.
Pricing
Lucidspark offers a generous free tier with optional paid upgrades for advanced features.
How Lucidspark compares
4 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Lucidspark | No public price | No |
| Miro | $8/member/month | Yes |
| MURAL | $9.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Figma | $1.25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Microsoft Whiteboard | No public price | No |
| Canva | $10/user/month | Yes |
Lucidspark Pricing FAQ
How much does Lucidspark cost?
Lucidspark does not publish a public price list. Contact Lucidspark for a quote.
Does Lucidspark have a free plan?
Lucidspark does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Lucidspark?
Alternatives to Lucidspark include Miro, MURAL, Figma, Microsoft Whiteboard. Miro starts at $8/member/month; MURAL starts at $9.99/month, billing unit not specified; Figma starts at $1.25/month, billing unit not specified.
Lucidspark alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Lucidspark pricing: lucid.co/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Lucidspark pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/lucidspark/pricing

Review Lucidspark, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.