MagicShot AI starts at $19/month on the Premium plan.
Verified Oct 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Is MagicShot AI worth the price?
At $19/month for 19,000 credits (6,000 images + 70 videos) and 85+ tools, MagicShot AI offers exceptional value compared to most specialized AI creative platforms, which often charge similar or higher prices for far fewer generations.
The all-in-one approach makes it a steal for power users, though the lack of a free tier or lower-cost entry point may deter casual users. Best for creators who need high-volume, diverse AI content under one roof.
Pricing Plans
Premium
$19
19,000 credits / month
- Create AI content with 85+ tools
- Access new AI models
- Create up to 6,000 images monthly
- Create up to 70 videos monthly
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Overage fees for exceeding monthly credits
How MagicShot AI compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| MagicShot AI | $19/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Runway Agent | No public price | No |
| Adobe Firefly | $4.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Dream Machine | $7.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Picsart | $15/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Fotor | Contact sales | Yes |
| Adobe Express | $7.99/user/month | Yes |
MagicShot AI Pricing FAQ
How much does MagicShot AI cost?
MagicShot AI starts at $19/month on the Premium plan.
Does MagicShot AI have a free plan?
MagicShot AI does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to MagicShot AI?
Alternatives to MagicShot AI include Runway Agent, Adobe Firefly, Dream Machine, Picsart. Adobe Firefly starts at $4.99/month, billing unit not specified; Dream Machine starts at $7.99/month, billing unit not specified; Picsart starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified.
MagicShot AI alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for MagicShot AI. Figures verified Oct 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, MagicShot AI pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/magicshot-ai/pricing

Review MagicShot AI, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.