Modash starts at $199/month on the Essentials plan.
Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Modash worth the price?
Modash starts at $199/month (Essentials) with a 14-day free trial, reasonable for mid-size influencer programs managing up to 100 creators.
Performance at $499/month unlocks creator payments, content downloads, and affiliate tracking but adds a 5% payout fee that can quietly eat into budgets. Enterprise starts at $14,700/year with 0% payout fees, making it the only tier where payments are truly cost-neutral.
Pricing Plans
14-day Free TrialEssentials
$199/month
- 250M+ creator search
- 300 profile analyses
- 150 email unlocks
- Track 100 influencers
- 2 team members
Performance
$499/month
- 800 profile analyses
- 400 email unlocks
- Track 250 influencers
- Unlimited content
- 5 team members
Enterprise
From $14,700/year
- Higher limits
- API access
- SSO
- Dedicated support
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
5% affiliate management fee on all affiliate commissions (Performance tier)
Profile views (300/mo on Essentials) and email unlocks (150/mo) reset monthly, no rollover
Content downloads and CSV exports locked behind Performance ($499/mo), not available on Essentials
Influential fans discovery capped at 6,000/month even on Performance
Which Plan Do You Need?
300 profile views and 150 email unlocks per month cover moderate discovery needs without overpaying for payment features
0% payout fees, SSO, dedicated success manager, and custom limits justify the price at scale
How Modash compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Modash | $199/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| CreatorIQ | $2,350/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| GRIN | Contact sales | No |
| Upfluence | $795/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Klear | Contact sales | No |
| Traackr | No public price | No |
| Passionfroot | Free | Yes |
Modash Pricing FAQ
How much does Modash cost?
Modash starts at $199/month on the Essentials plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $199/month to $1,225/month.
Does Modash have a free plan?
Modash does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available for 14 days.
Does Modash offer a free trial?
Yes. Modash offers a free trial lasting 14 days.
What is the cheapest Modash paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Modash is "Essentials" at $199/month. Key features include: 250M+ creator search, 300 profile analyses, 150 email unlocks.
What are alternatives to Modash?
Alternatives to Modash include CreatorIQ, GRIN, Upfluence, Klear. Passionfroot is fully free. CreatorIQ starts at $2,350/month, billing unit not specified; Upfluence starts at $795/month, billing unit not specified.
Modash alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Modash pricing: modash.io/pricing (verified Nov 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Modash pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/modash/pricing

Review Modash, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.