nopCommerce Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Nov 1, 2026 on nopcommerce.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, nopCommerce pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/nopcommerce/pricing
nopCommerce is free.
Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is nopCommerce worth the price?
The pricing for nopCommerce is exceptionally generous, as it is entirely free and open-source.
This offers unparalleled value compared to proprietary e-commerce platforms that often charge significant monthly fees or transaction percentages. It's best for businesses of all sizes looking for a powerful, customizable e-commerce solution without recurring software costs.
Pricing Plans
Free
- No transaction fee
- No monthly fees
- No hidden fees
- PCI DSS compliant
- Unlimited customization (open-source)
- Integration with payment and shipment services
- Warehouse managing
- Marketing and SEO tools
- Mobile-friendly stores
- Multi-vendor and multi-store functionality (B2B and B2C)
- Enterprise-grade performance
- Easy integration
- Limitless customization opportunities
- GDPR support
- Multi-currencies and multi-languages
- Regional taxes and laws support
- Management of multiple international stores
- Integration with local services and suppliers
How nopCommerce compares
1 of 3 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| nopCommerce | Free | Yes |
| Ecwid | $19/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Payhip | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Dine Market | No public price | No |
nopCommerce Pricing FAQ
How much does nopCommerce cost?
nopCommerce is free to use. No subscription or one-time fee is required for the core product.
Does nopCommerce have a free plan?
Yes. nopCommerce offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: No transaction fee, No monthly fees, No hidden fees.
What are alternatives to nopCommerce?
Alternatives to nopCommerce include Ecwid, Payhip, Dine Market. Ecwid starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified; Payhip starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.
nopCommerce alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official nopCommerce pricing: www.nopcommerce.com (verified Nov 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, nopCommerce pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/nopcommerce/pricing

Review nopCommerce, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.