Octoparse Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Octoparse pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/octoparse/pricing
Octoparse starts at $69/month on the Standard plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Octoparse worth the price?
The Free tier is generous for local scraping, and Standard at $69/mo is fair for cloud extraction with proxies and CAPTCHA solving.
Professional at $249/mo is a steep jump but adds advanced API, integrations, and priority support. Best for non-technical teams that need managed scraping without engineering overhead.
Pricing Plans
Free
- 10 tasks
- 1 device
- 1 user
- Local extraction
- 2 concurrent runs
- 2 concurrent boost runs
- Last 5 runs local run history
- Back up local data to cloud
- File downloads
- 50K per month data export limit
- Up to 10,000 data rows per export
- Export as Excel/CSV/JSON/HTML/XML
Standard
$69 / mo
- 100 tasks
- Cloud extraction
- Up to 3 concurrent cloud processes
- 500+ preset scraping templates
- IP rotation
- Residential proxies
- Automatic CAPTCHA solving
- Unlimited data export
- Task scheduling
- Data Export API access
Professional
$249 / mo
- 250 tasks
- Up to 20 concurrent cloud processes
- Cloud task monitoring
- Save data to Google Sheets/Google Drive/Dropbox/S3
- Auto backup data to cloud
- Advanced API
- Priority support
- Task review with 1-on-1 training
- Pay-Per-Result Template Discount
Enterprise
Contact us
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Free tier is local only, cloud extraction requires paid plan
Professional costs 3.6x Standard for more concurrency and API
How Octoparse compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Octoparse | $69/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Apify | $39/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| ScrapingBee | $49/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Playwright | Free | Yes |
| Puppeteer | Free | Yes |
| Selenium | Free | Yes |
| Make | $10.59/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Octoparse Pricing FAQ
How much does Octoparse cost?
Octoparse starts at $69/month on the Standard plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $69/month to $249/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Octoparse have a free plan?
Yes. Octoparse offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 10 tasks, 1 device, 1 user.
What is the cheapest Octoparse paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Octoparse is "Standard" at $69/month. Key features include: 100 tasks, Cloud extraction, Up to 3 concurrent cloud processes.
What are alternatives to Octoparse?
Alternatives to Octoparse include Apify, ScrapingBee, Playwright, Puppeteer. Playwright, Puppeteer, Selenium are fully free. Apify starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified; ScrapingBee starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified; Make starts at $10.59/month, billing unit not specified.
Octoparse alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Octoparse pricing: www.octoparse.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Octoparse pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/octoparse/pricing

Review Octoparse, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.