Skip to content
OpenClassrooms logo

OpenClassrooms Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedOct 2026
1 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, OpenClassrooms pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/openclassrooms/pricing

OpenClassrooms uses custom pricing.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Pricing Plans

Premium Solo

Contact us

  • Unlimited courses and exercises
  • Quizzes and peer-reviewed activities
  • Certificates of achievement

How OpenClassrooms compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
OpenClassroomsContact salesNo
Teachable$39/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Thinkific$36/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
LearnWorlds$24/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

OpenClassrooms Pricing FAQ

How much does OpenClassrooms cost?

OpenClassrooms uses custom pricing. Contact OpenClassrooms directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does OpenClassrooms have a free plan?

OpenClassrooms does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to OpenClassrooms?

Alternatives to OpenClassrooms include Teachable, Thinkific, LearnWorlds. Teachable starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified; Thinkific starts at $36/month, billing unit not specified; LearnWorlds starts at $24/month, billing unit not specified.

OpenClassrooms alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official OpenClassrooms pricing: openclassrooms.com/premium (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, OpenClassrooms pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/openclassrooms/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review OpenClassrooms, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review