Ora Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Ora pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ora/pricing
Ora starts at $5.99/user/month on the Professional plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Ora worth the price?
Ora's pricing is quite generous, especially with its feature-rich Free Basic tier, which offers extensive project management capabilities.
The Professional tier at $5.99 per user/month billed annually is a good value for teams needing more robust file handling and recurring tasks. The jump to Enterprise at $27.99 per user/month for SSO and file encryption seems steep for just those features.
It's best for small to medium teams looking for a comprehensive, affordable project management solution.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialBasic
FREE
- Unlimited projects, tasks, comments, attachments
- Max file size 10mb
- Basic add-ons
- No observers
- Unlimited cards/tasks
- Assignee and due dates
- Web, desktop, iOS, and Android apps
- Realtime collaboration and commenting
- Timeline view
- Ora Chat
- PDF, Video, Image annotations (comments)
- 2 Factor Authentication (2FA)
- Multiple project views (collections of lists)
- Sprint View
- Agenda and Calendar view
- Time Tracking
- Card and project templates
- Timer and Task movement reports
- Cards/comments from email
- Custom project backgrounds
Professional
$5.99 / user/month billed annually
- Everything from Free
- Max file size 1 GB
- Task relationships
- List actions
- Recurring tasks
- Free observers / guests
- Unlimited members in organization
- Invite guests/observers to project
- Image project backgrounds
Enterprise
$27.99 / user/month billed annually
- Everything from Professional
- Single Sign On
- File encryption
How Ora compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Ora | $5.99/user/month | Yes |
| Linear | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Things 3 | $9.99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| SkedPal | $9.95/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Streaks | $4.99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Timing | $9/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Clockify | $3.99/seat/month | Yes |
Ora Pricing FAQ
How much does Ora cost?
Ora starts at $5.99/user/month on the Professional plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $5.99/user/month to $27.99/user/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Ora have a free plan?
Yes. Ora offers a free plan called "Basic". It includes: Unlimited projects, tasks, comments, attachments, Max file size 10mb, Basic add-ons.
Does Ora offer a free trial?
Yes. Ora offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Ora paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Ora is "Professional" at $5.99/user/month. Key features include: Everything from Free, Max file size 1 GB, Task relationships.
What are alternatives to Ora?
Alternatives to Ora include Linear, Things 3, SkedPal, Streaks. Linear starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Things 3 starts at $9.99/month, billing unit not specified; SkedPal starts at $9.95/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Ora cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Professional plan, Ora is $59.90/month, or $718.80/year, at the published per-user rate.
Ora alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Ora pricing: ora.pm/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Ora pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ora/pricing

Review Ora, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.