PaneFlow Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 12, 2026 on paneflow.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, PaneFlow pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/paneflow/pricing
PaneFlow starts at $4/month on the Annual plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is PaneFlow worth the price?
PaneFlow Solo is $5/month, $48/year, or $96 lifetime.
Official: unlimited projects, export to React/Vue/Svelte/HTML, video, PDF, Webflow and Framer plugins, CDN/iframe. Credits: 100/month, 1000/year, or 2000 once on Lifetime.
A Team toggle exists on the page; those dollars were not in the fetch. This is best for a maker who will ship one animated deck at $48/year or $96 once.
Pricing Plans
Monthly
$5/month
- $5/month official
- 100 AI credits / month
- Unlimited projects, code/video/PDF export
Annual
$48/year
- $48/year official
- Save 20%
- 1000 AI credits / year
Lifetime
$96
- $96 one-time official
- 2000 AI credits once
Which Plan Do You Need?
$48/year official.
$96 official one-time.
How PaneFlow compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| PaneFlow | $4/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Rive | $9/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Lottie | $15/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Spline | $12/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Powtoon | $8/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Moovly | No public price | No |
| Flourish | $999/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
PaneFlow Pricing FAQ
How much does PaneFlow cost?
PaneFlow starts at $4/month on the Annual plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $4/month to $96/month.
Does PaneFlow have a free plan?
PaneFlow is a paid product and does not offer a permanently free tier for its services. Full functionality is accessible through a paid plan.
What is the cheapest PaneFlow paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for PaneFlow is "Annual" at $4/month. Key features include: $48/year official, Save 20%, 1000 AI credits / year.
What are alternatives to PaneFlow?
Alternatives to PaneFlow include Rive, Lottie, Spline, Powtoon. Rive starts at $9/month, billing unit not specified; Lottie starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified; Spline starts at $12/month, billing unit not specified.
PaneFlow alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official PaneFlow pricing: paneflow.com/ (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, PaneFlow pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/paneflow/pricing

Review PaneFlow, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.