Pinnacle Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 5, 2026 on apps.apple.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Pinnacle pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/pinnacle/pricing
Pinnacle is free.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Pinnacle worth the price?
This pricing is extremely generous, offering all features for free.
While this is great for users, it raises questions about the long-term sustainability of the business model. It's best for anyone looking for AI-powered brain performance coaching without any financial commitment.
Pricing Plans
Free
- All features included
How Pinnacle compares
2 of 4 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Pinnacle | Free | Yes |
| Endel | No public price | No |
| Motion | $19/seat/month | No |
| Centered | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| RescueTime | $9/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
Pinnacle Pricing FAQ
How much does Pinnacle cost?
Pinnacle is free to use. No subscription or one-time fee is required for the core product.
Does Pinnacle have a free plan?
Yes. Pinnacle offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: All features included.
What are alternatives to Pinnacle?
Alternatives to Pinnacle include Endel, Motion, Centered, RescueTime. Motion starts at $19/seat/month; Centered starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; RescueTime starts at $9/month flat for the whole organisation.
Pinnacle alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Pinnacle pricing: apps.apple.com/gb/app/pinnacle-upgrade-your-mind/id6498899043 (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Pinnacle pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/pinnacle/pricing

Review Pinnacle, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.