Planeloop Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Planeloop pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/planeloop/pricing
Planeloop starts at €199/month on the Base plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Planeloop worth the price?
Planeloop's single Base plan at €199/month offers impressive end-to-end autonomy and dedicated human support, but the lack of a free trial or lower entry tier makes it a leap of faith for unproven projects.
The pricing is fair for teams who will fully leverage the autonomous build-and-run pipeline, but it's expensive relative to simpler task-specific AI tools. Best for founders or small teams ready to bet on a full-stack AI agent.
Pricing Plans
Base
€199 / month
- A domain name
- All hosting
- Access to the control plane
- Fully autonomous operation
- Human-to-decide list
- Online payments
- End-users support
- Organic traffic
- Control Room oversight
- Dedicated human support: a single person dedicated to your account
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Overage fees for usage beyond base limits?
How Planeloop compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Planeloop | €199/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| CrewAI | $25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Huginn | Free | Yes |
| Rova AI | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Voiceflow | $60/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| AgenticCalling AI | No public price | No |
| NeuralAgent 2.5 | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Planeloop Pricing FAQ
How much does Planeloop cost?
Planeloop starts at €199/month on the Base plan.
Does Planeloop have a free plan?
Planeloop is a paid product and does not include a permanently free tier.
What are alternatives to Planeloop?
Alternatives to Planeloop include CrewAI, Huginn, Rova AI, Voiceflow. Huginn is fully free. CrewAI starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; Rova AI starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Voiceflow starts at $60/month, billing unit not specified.
Planeloop alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Planeloop pricing: planeloop.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Planeloop pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/planeloop/pricing

Review Planeloop, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.