Skip to content
Portable logo

Portable Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verified Oct 2026
4 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Portable pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/portable/pricing

Portable starts at $1,800/month on the Standard plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Portable worth the price?

Fair value

This pricing is on the expensive side, particularly for the entry-level 'Standard' tier at $1,800/mo for only 6 data flows.

While 'Pro' at $2,800/mo offers more value with 15 flows and enhanced features, the overall cost structure suggests it's targeted at larger businesses or those with critical integration needs. It's best for companies with significant data integration requirements and budget to match.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Standard

$1,800 / mo

  • 6 enabled data flows
  • Access to Standard sources
  • Access to data warehouse and database destinations
  • Unlimited data volumes
  • Sync data every 1 hour
  • Incremental syncing
  • 9-5 priority support
  • First 3 months integration services included

Pro

$2,800 / mo

  • 15 enabled data flows
  • Access to Standard and Pro sources
  • Access to all destinations (data warehouses, databases, lakes, files)
  • Unlimited data volumes
  • Sync data every 15 minutes
  • Sync data at a specific time via Cron scheduling
  • Incremental syncing
  • 24x7 premium support

Advanced

$4,200 / mo

  • 25 enabled data flows
  • Access to Standard, Pro and Advanced sources
  • Access to all destinations (data warehouses, databases, lakes, files)
  • Unlimited data volumes
  • Sync data every 15 minutes
  • Sync data at a specific time via Cron scheduling
  • Incremental syncing
  • 24x7 premium support

Enterprise

Contact us

  • Single-Sign On
  • SAML/SSO for centralized, secure access across your org
  • Enterprise Sources (NetSuite, Dynamics 365/F&O, and other advanced systems)
  • SLAs (Uptime & response-time commitments tailored to your needs)

How Portable compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Portable$1,800/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Fivetran$500/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Stitch$100/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
MatillionContact salesNo
Airbyte$10/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
TalendContact salesYes
InformaticaContact salesNo

Portable Pricing FAQ

How much does Portable cost?

Portable starts at $1,800/month on the Standard plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $1,800/month to $4,200/month.

Does Portable have a free plan?

Portable does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Portable offer a free trial?

Yes. Portable offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Portable paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Portable is "Standard" at $1,800/month. Key features include: 6 enabled data flows, Access to Standard sources, Access to data warehouse and database destinations.

What are alternatives to Portable?

Alternatives to Portable include Fivetran, Stitch, Matillion, Airbyte. Fivetran starts at $500/month, billing unit not specified; Stitch starts at $100/month, billing unit not specified; Airbyte starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified.

Portable alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Portable pricing: portable.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Portable pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/portable/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Portable, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review