Skip to content
Recall 2.0 logo

Recall 2.0 Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verified Oct 2026
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Recall 2.0 pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/recall-2-0/pricing

Recall 2.0 starts at $10/month on the Plus plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Recall 2.0 worth the price?

Good value

Recall 2.0's pricing is generally fair, offering a generous Free tier.

The Plus tier at $10/month (billed yearly) provides significant value for individual knowledge management, while the Max tier at $38/month (billed yearly) seems a bit steep for most users, unless the 'Frontier AI models' and 'Maximum AI usage' are truly groundbreaking. It's best for individuals and small teams looking to deeply integrate AI into their knowledge curation.

Pricing Plans

Free

  • 10 AI cards per month
  • Unlimited saves and connected notes
  • API and MCP access

Plus

$10 / month, billed yearly

  • Everything in Free
  • Chat with your knowledge, the internet, or both
  • AI summaries with Listen Mode and custom voices
  • Auto-organization and knowledge graph
  • Augmented Browsing, see connections resurface in real time
  • Quiz and spaced repetition
  • Bulk imports
  • Multi-language support

Max

$38 / month, billed yearly

  • Everything in Plus
  • 1:1 onboarding from the founding team
  • Frontier AI models
  • Bulk AI actions
  • Multi-PDF uploads
  • Maximum AI usage

How Recall 2.0 compares

5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Recall 2.0 and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Recall 2.0 $10/month, billing unit not specified Yes
AnythingLLM $50/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Hugging Face $9/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Claude $20/month, billing unit not specified Yes
ChatGPT $8/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Casetext $150/month, billing unit not specified No
Sapling $15/user/month Yes

Recall 2.0 Pricing FAQ

How much does Recall 2.0 cost?

Recall 2.0 starts at $10/month on the Plus plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $10/month to $38/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Recall 2.0 have a free plan?

Yes. Recall 2.0 offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 10 AI cards per month, Unlimited saves and connected notes, API and MCP access.

What is the cheapest Recall 2.0 paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Recall 2.0 is "Plus" at $10/month. Key features include: Everything in Free, Chat with your knowledge, the internet, or both, AI summaries with Listen Mode and custom voices.

What are alternatives to Recall 2.0?

Alternatives to Recall 2.0 include AnythingLLM, Hugging Face, Claude, ChatGPT. AnythingLLM starts at $50/month, billing unit not specified; Hugging Face starts at $9/month, billing unit not specified; Claude starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified.

Recall 2.0 alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Recall 2.0 pricing: recall.it/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Recall 2.0 pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/recall-2-0/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Recall 2.0, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review