Refersion Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 24, 2026 on refersion.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Refersion pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/refersion/pricing
Refersion starts at $39/month on the Launch plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Refersion worth the price?
Refersion is a Shopify-centric affiliate platform with straightforward pricing starting at $39/month, but the real cost is the transaction fee (3% on Launch, 2% on Growth, 1% on Scale) charged on top of the monthly subscription.
The free Marketplace tier is a clever entry point but only allows percent-of-sale offers.
Pricing Plans
14-day Free TrialLaunch
$39/month
- + 3% of affiliate sales
- Unlimited affiliates
- First-party tracking
- PayPal payouts
- Referral links and coupon codes
Growth
$129/month
- Advanced tracking by product/email
- API access
- 30+ integrations
- Chat support
- Custom commission structures
Scale
$599/month
- No transaction fees (annual)
- Multi-store management
- Premium onboarding
- White labeling
- Tiered commissions
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Transaction fees are the biggest hidden cost
3% (Launch), 2% (Growth), or 1% (Scale) of all affiliate-driven sales.
Launch plan lacks SKU-level tracking, email-based attribution, and cookie customization, features most serious affiliate programs need. Upgrading to Growth is effectively mandatory for programs beyond basic referral links.
No built-in influencer discovery or UGC management. If you need to find affiliates (not just manage existing ones), you will need a separate tool like Modash or impact.com.
Shopify billing means all charges appear on your Shopify invoice, which simplifies accounting but makes it harder to track actual affiliate program costs separately.
Which Plan Do You Need?
Unlimited affiliates with percentage and subscription commissions, one-click PayPal payouts, and marketplace access, enough to get started, though the 3% transaction fee adds up
List your offer in the Refersion Marketplace at zero cost, affiliates find you. Limited to percent-of-sale offers only.
How Refersion compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Refersion | $39/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| FirstPromoter | $49/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Smile.io | $15/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| CreatorIQ | $2,350/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Affise | $625/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Open Loyalty | No public price | No |
| Tenant Inc | $199/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Refersion Pricing FAQ
How much does Refersion cost?
Refersion starts at $39/month on the Launch plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $39/month to $599/month.
Does Refersion have a free plan?
Refersion does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available for 14 days.
Does Refersion offer a free trial?
Yes. Refersion offers a free trial lasting 14 days.
What is the cheapest Refersion paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Refersion is "Launch" at $39/month. Key features include: + 3% of affiliate sales, Unlimited affiliates, First-party tracking.
What are alternatives to Refersion?
Alternatives to Refersion include FirstPromoter, Smile.io, CreatorIQ, Affise. FirstPromoter starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified; Smile.io starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified; CreatorIQ starts at $2,350/month, billing unit not specified.
Refersion alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Refersion pricing: refersion.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Refersion pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/refersion/pricing

Review Refersion, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.