Skip to content
Routific logo

Routific Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onG2Capterra
9 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Routific pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/routific/pricing

Routific starts at $150/month on the Paid Plan (101 to 1,000 orders) plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Routific worth the price?

Good value

Routific offers a generous free tier for businesses with up to 100 orders, making it highly accessible for small operations.

The paid plans, starting at $150/month for 101-1,000 orders, scale reasonably with order volume, becoming more cost-effective per order at higher volumes. This pricing structure is fair and well-suited for growing delivery businesses.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Up to 100 orders a month

Paid Plan (101 to 1,000 orders)

$150 / month

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • 101 to 1,000 orders a month

Paid Plan (1,001 to 2,000 orders)

$150 + $0.15/order

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • 1,001 to 2,000 orders a month

Paid Plan (2,001 to 3,000 orders)

$150 + $0.13/order

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • 2,001 to 3,000 orders a month

Paid Plan (3,001 to 5,000 orders)

$150 + $0.10/order

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • 3,001 to 5,000 orders a month

Paid Plan (5,001 to 10,000 orders)

$150 + $0.08/order

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • 5,001 to 10,000 orders a month

Paid Plan (10,000 to 20,000 orders)

$150 + $0.05/order

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • 10,000 to 20,000 orders a month

Paid Plan (20,001 to 50,000 orders)

$150 + $0.03/order

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • 20,001 to 50,000 orders a month

Enterprise (Above 50,000 orders)

Contact us

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Above 50,000 orders a month

Included in all plans

  • Unlimited drivers
  • Unlimited dispatchers
  • View-only support dashboard
  • Intelligent route optimization
  • Driver mobile apps
  • Real-time GPS tracking
  • Customer Notifications via email
  • Delivery Tracker

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Overage fees apply if exceeding order limits

All features are standard across tiers, no premium add-ons

How Routific compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Routific$150/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
OptimoRoute$35.10/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Upper$40/user/monthNo
DispatchTrackContact salesNo
FieldRoutesContact salesNo
SamsaraContact salesNo
Azuga$25/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

Routific Pricing FAQ

How much does Routific cost?

Routific starts at $150/month on the Paid Plan (101 to 1,000 orders) plan. It offers 7 paid tiers ranging from $150/month to $150/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Routific have a free plan?

Yes. Routific offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Up to 100 orders a month, Unlimited drivers, Unlimited dispatchers.

Does Routific offer a free trial?

Yes. Routific offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Routific paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Routific is "Paid Plan (101 to 1,000 orders)" at $150/month. Key features include: 101 to 1,000 orders a month, Unlimited drivers, Unlimited dispatchers.

What are alternatives to Routific?

Alternatives to Routific include OptimoRoute, Upper, DispatchTrack, FieldRoutes. OptimoRoute starts at $35.10/month, billing unit not specified; Upper starts at $40/user/month; Azuga starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified.

Routific alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Routific pricing: routific.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Routific pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/routific/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Routific, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review