SHIUI Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 6, 2026 on shi-ui.vercel.app. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, SHIUI pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/shiui/pricing
SHIUI starts at $21.50/month on the DataTable plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is SHIUI worth the price?
SHIUI's pricing is reasonable for a niche physical product: the free CheckboxInk tier offers basic wrapping, but paid tiers like CheckboxCard ($65/mo) provide signed prints, which is affordable for collectors.
However, the lack of clear digital features or SaaS functionality makes it hard to compare with typical interface tools. Best for artists or enthusiasts seeking unique Japanese ink aesthetics as tangible items.
Pricing Plans
CheckboxInk
Free
- Wrap in washi
CheckboxCard
$9,600
- Three prints
- signed
- washi wrap
PriceStamp
$4,800
Checkout
$8,000
DataTable
$4,800
- Hinomaru 04
- Kozo
- 120
- Stock
- Qty
DataTable
$3,200
- Wave study
- Kraft
- 80
- Stock
- Qty
DrawerPanel
$8,000
- Hinomaru 04 - A2
- Wave study - B3
- Subtotal
How SHIUI compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| SHIUI | $21.50/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| shadcn/ui | Free | Yes |
| Tailgrids 3.0 | $299/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Paper | $20/user/month | Yes |
| Magic UI | Free | Yes |
| PrimeVue | No public price | No |
| Ant Design | Free | Yes |
SHIUI Pricing FAQ
How much does SHIUI cost?
SHIUI starts at $21.50/month on the DataTable plan. It offers 6 paid tiers ranging from $21.50/month to $65/month. A free plan is also available.
Does SHIUI have a free plan?
Yes. SHIUI offers a free plan called "CheckboxInk". It includes: Wrap in washi.
What is the cheapest SHIUI paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for SHIUI is "DataTable" at $21.50/month. Key features include: Wave study, Kraft, 80.
What are alternatives to SHIUI?
Alternatives to SHIUI include shadcn/ui, Tailgrids 3.0, Paper, Magic UI. shadcn/ui, Magic UI, Ant Design are fully free. Tailgrids 3.0 starts at $299/month, billing unit not specified; Paper starts at $20/user/month.
SHIUI alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official SHIUI pricing: shi-ui.vercel.app/#pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, SHIUI pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/shiui/pricing

Review SHIUI, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.