Symbioza starts at $10/month on the Prepaid credit plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Symbioza worth the price?
Symbioza's prepaid credit model at a $10 minimum is fair and straightforward, offering cost control with no expiry and no automatic top-ups.
This is competitive for users who want to cap GPU spending without subscription commitments. It is best for developers and small teams seeking simple budget management.
Pricing Plans
Prepaid credit
$10
No subscription. Credit is deducted per job.
- Free estimate before any job runs
- Credit doesn't expire
- No automatic top-ups
- From $10, one-time top-up
How Symbioza compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Symbioza | $10/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| RunPod | $0.10/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Paperspace | $8/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| CoreWeave | No public price | No |
| Together AI | Contact sales | No |
| Lambda Labs | $6,999/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Baseten | Contact sales | Yes |
Symbioza Pricing FAQ
How much does Symbioza cost?
Symbioza starts at $10/month on the Prepaid credit plan.
Does Symbioza have a free plan?
Symbioza does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Symbioza?
Alternatives to Symbioza include RunPod, Paperspace, CoreWeave, Together AI. RunPod starts at $0.10/month, billing unit not specified; Paperspace starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified; Lambda Labs starts at $6,999/month, billing unit not specified.
Symbioza alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Symbioza pricing: symbioza.dev/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Symbioza pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/symbioza/pricing

Review Symbioza, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.