Skip to content
Tabstack logo

Tabstack Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedSep 2026
4 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Tabstack pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/tabstack/pricing

Tabstack starts at $99/month on the Team plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Tabstack worth the price?

Good value

Tabstack's pricing is fair, offering a generous pay-as-you-go Individual tier at $0.35/1k credits, which is great for testing.

The Team tier at $99/month for 500,000 credits and the Pro tier at $499/month for 3,000,000 credits provide good value for increasing usage. This structure is best for developers and small teams needing flexible web interaction, scaling up to larger organizations with high-volume needs.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Individual

$0 / month

  • Pay-as-you-go
  • $0.35 / 1k credits
  • Access to all API endpoints
  • Fast research mode
  • Standard rate limits

Team

$99 / month

  • 500,000 credits included
  • Everything in Individual
  • Fast + Balanced research modes
  • Increased rate limits
  • $0.30 / 1k credits overage

Pro

$499 / month

  • 3,000,000 credits included
  • Everything in Team
  • Highest rate limits
  • $0.25 / 1k credits overage

Enterprise Plan

Contact Sales

  • Custom API quotas
  • dedicated support
  • SLAs for high-volume teams

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Overage fees apply after included credits

How Tabstack compares

6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Tabstack$99/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Apify$39/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Playwright MCPFreeYes
LangChain$39/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
LlamaIndexContact salesYes
WebdriverIOFreeYes
PuppeteerFreeYes

Tabstack Pricing FAQ

How much does Tabstack cost?

Tabstack starts at $99/month on the Team plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $99/month to $499/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Tabstack have a free plan?

Yes. Tabstack offers a free plan called "Individual". It includes: Pay-as-you-go, $0.35 / 1k credits, Access to all API endpoints.

Does Tabstack offer a free trial?

Yes. Tabstack offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Tabstack paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Tabstack is "Team" at $99/month. Key features include: 500,000 credits included, Everything in Individual, Fast + Balanced research modes.

What are alternatives to Tabstack?

Alternatives to Tabstack include Apify, Playwright MCP, LangChain, LlamaIndex. Playwright MCP, WebdriverIO, Puppeteer are fully free. Apify starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified; LangChain starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified.

Tabstack alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Tabstack pricing: tabstack.ai/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Tabstack pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/tabstack/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Tabstack, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review