Skip to content
TutorLyft logo

TutorLyft Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verified Oct 2026
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, TutorLyft pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/tutorlyft/pricing

TutorLyft starts at $15/month on the Basic plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is TutorLyft worth the price?

Weak value

TutorLyft's pricing, ranging from $180/yr (Basic) to $480/yr (Enterprise), appears expensive for a platform connecting tutors, especially if it's a subscription for the *tutors* rather than the students.

It's best for established tutoring businesses or individual tutors with high earning potential.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Basic

$180 / yr

Business

$280 / yr

Enterprise

$480 / yr

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Potential for additional feature add-ons

How TutorLyft compares

2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: TutorLyft and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
TutorLyft $15/month, billing unit not specified No
Khanmigo $4/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Synthesis Contact sales No
Speak $0.03/month, billing unit not specified No
GoStudent $17/month, billing unit not specified No
Photomath $5.83/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Squirrel AI No public price No

TutorLyft Pricing FAQ

How much does TutorLyft cost?

TutorLyft starts at $15/month on the Basic plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $15/month to $40/month.

Does TutorLyft have a free plan?

TutorLyft does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does TutorLyft offer a free trial?

Yes. TutorLyft offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest TutorLyft paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for TutorLyft is "Basic" at $15/month.

What are alternatives to TutorLyft?

Alternatives to TutorLyft include Khanmigo, Synthesis, Speak, GoStudent. Khanmigo starts at $4/month, billing unit not specified; Speak starts at $0.03/month, billing unit not specified; GoStudent starts at $17/month, billing unit not specified.

TutorLyft alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official TutorLyft pricing: www.tutorlyft.com (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, TutorLyft pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/tutorlyft/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review TutorLyft, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review