UGC Agent Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, UGC Agent pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ugc-agent/pricing
UGC Agent starts at $29/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is UGC Agent worth the price?
The pricing is aggressive and fair for the value, with the $29 Pro tier offering a low-cost entry for casual users and the $59 Premium tier delivering substantial lead volume at a competitive price.
The $199 Ultra tier is reasonable for teams needing unlimited access and API integration. Best for solo marketers, agencies, and product teams scaling creator outreach.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialPro
$29/month
200 creator leads a month
- 3-day free trial, no card required
Premium
$59/month
5,000 creator leads, MCP access and 5 seats
- 3-day free trial, no card required
Ultra
$199/month
Unlimited leads, the developer API and 10 seats
- 3-day free trial, no card required
How UGC Agent compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| UGC Agent | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Modash | $199/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Billo | No public price | No |
| Collabstr | $149/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Insense | $500/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| CreatorIQ | $2,350/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| AspireIQ | $2,499/month, billing unit not specified | No |
UGC Agent Pricing FAQ
How much does UGC Agent cost?
UGC Agent starts at $29/month on the Pro plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $29/month to $199/month.
Does UGC Agent have a free plan?
UGC Agent does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does UGC Agent offer a free trial?
Yes. UGC Agent offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest UGC Agent paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for UGC Agent is "Pro" at $29/month. Key features include: 3-day free trial, no card required.
What are alternatives to UGC Agent?
Alternatives to UGC Agent include Modash, Billo, Collabstr, Insense. Modash starts at $199/month, billing unit not specified; Collabstr starts at $149/month, billing unit not specified; Insense starts at $500/month, billing unit not specified.
UGC Agent alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official UGC Agent pricing: ugcagent.app/pricing/ (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, UGC Agent pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ugc-agent/pricing

Review UGC Agent, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.