Heepsy Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 4, 2026 on heepsy.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Heepsy pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/heepsy/pricing
Heepsy does not publish a public price list.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing
Heepsy offers paid plans. Visit their website for current pricing details.
How Heepsy compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Heepsy | No public price | No |
| CreatorIQ | $2,350/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| AspireIQ | $2,499/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Modash | $199/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Influencity | Contact sales | No |
| Traackr | No public price | No |
| Lurkit | 15% fee | No |
Heepsy Pricing FAQ
How much does Heepsy cost?
Heepsy does not publish a public price list. Contact Heepsy for a quote.
Does Heepsy have a free plan?
Heepsy does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Heepsy?
Alternatives to Heepsy include CreatorIQ, AspireIQ, Modash, Influencity. CreatorIQ starts at $2,350/month, billing unit not specified; AspireIQ starts at $2,499/month, billing unit not specified; Modash starts at $199/month, billing unit not specified.
Heepsy alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Heepsy pricing: www.heepsy.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Heepsy pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/heepsy/pricing

Review Heepsy, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.