Skip to content
Waitwhile logo

Waitwhile Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 31, 2026 on waitwhile.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2 Capterra
4 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Waitwhile pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/waitwhile/pricing

Waitwhile starts at $31/month on the Starter plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Waitwhile worth the price?

Good value

Waitwhile offers a fair pricing structure, especially for small businesses.

The Free tier is generous for single locations with low volume, and the Starter tier at $31/month provides good value for growing businesses needing more capacity and basic multi-location features. It's best for businesses looking for a scalable solution to manage customer flow efficiently.

Pricing Plans

Free

$0 / month

  • 1 location
  • 50 visits/month
  • 2-way customer messages
  • Single-location statistics
  • Basic branding
  • Team notifications via email and push

Starter

$31 / month

  • Up to 10 locations
  • Up to 2,500 visits/month
  • Team notifications via SMS
  • Basic multi-location analytics
  • Customizable customer messages
  • Customizable team notifications

Business

$55 / month

  • Up to 10 locations
  • Up to 5,000 visits/month
  • Custom user roles
  • API and webhooks
  • Synchronized waitlist and bookings
  • Advanced multi-location analytics
  • Import and export of customer data

Enterprise

Custom pricing

  • Custom number of locations
  • Custom number of visits
  • Report builder
  • Training and configuration
  • Custom integrations
  • SLA, invoicing, and POS
  • AML and SSO
  • Dedicated success manager

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Overage fees if visits exceed tier limits

How Waitwhile compares

3 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Waitwhile and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Waitwhile $31/month, billing unit not specified Yes
TidyCal $29/month, billing unit not specified No
YouCanBook.me $18/user/month Yes
Cal.com $12/user/month Yes
Reclaim $12/seat/month Yes
Vimcal $10/user/month No

Waitwhile Pricing FAQ

How much does Waitwhile cost?

Waitwhile starts at $31/month on the Starter plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $31/month to $55/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Waitwhile have a free plan?

Yes. Waitwhile offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 1 location, 50 visits/month, 2-way customer messages.

What is the cheapest Waitwhile paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Waitwhile is "Starter" at $31/month. Key features include: Up to 10 locations, Up to 2,500 visits/month, Team notifications via SMS.

What are alternatives to Waitwhile?

Alternatives to Waitwhile include TidyCal, YouCanBook.me, Cal.com, Reclaim. TidyCal starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; YouCanBook.me starts at $18/user/month; Cal.com starts at $12/user/month.

Waitwhile alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Waitwhile pricing: waitwhile.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Waitwhile pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/waitwhile/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Waitwhile, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review