Skip to content
BetterImpact logo

BetterImpact Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2 Capterra
3 plans tracked Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, BetterImpact pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/betterimpact/pricing

BetterImpact uses custom pricing.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is BetterImpact worth the price?

Fair value

It's best for organizations willing to engage in a sales process to understand costs.

Pricing Plans

Foundation

Contact Us

  • Manage up to 500 active volunteers
  • Collect Applications Online
  • Manage all volunteer role assignments
  • Logging and tracking hours for both admins, and volunteers
  • Access to basic reports
  • All files securely stored in best in class encryption
  • ISO27001 certified business processes and technical security
  • Share branded forms

Growth

Contact Us

  • Manage up to 1000 active volunteers
  • Everything in Foundation
  • Advanced scheduling - including role assignments, training, meetings and more
  • Activity visibility: manage activity visibility permissions by volunteer
  • Background Check Integration
  • Electronic signing - waivers, documents, and more
  • Full access to our online training LMS - Step-by-step online training with testing and certifications
  • Automated shift reminder emails

Impact Plan

Contact Us

  • Manage unlimited active volunteers
  • Everything in Growth
  • Centralized, multi-level volunteer oversight across programs
  • Customizable permissions by location or admin
  • Standardize complex data reporting across all locations or departments
  • Custom access by department or location
  • Access to enterprise grade security team for complex IT, or security needs
  • Customized raw data reporting

How BetterImpact compares

1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: BetterImpact and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
BetterImpact Contact sales No
FellowshipOne No public price No
Tithe.ly $72/month, billing unit not specified Yes
EZFacility No public price No
WellnessLiving No public price No
HiMama $13.75/month, billing unit not specified No
CampDoc $340/month, billing unit not specified No

BetterImpact Pricing FAQ

How much does BetterImpact cost?

BetterImpact uses custom pricing. Contact BetterImpact directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does BetterImpact have a free plan?

BetterImpact does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to BetterImpact?

Alternatives to BetterImpact include FellowshipOne, Tithe.ly, EZFacility, WellnessLiving. Tithe.ly starts at $72/month, billing unit not specified; HiMama starts at $13.75/month, billing unit not specified; CampDoc starts at $340/month, billing unit not specified.

BetterImpact alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official BetterImpact pricing: www.betterimpact.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, BetterImpact pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/betterimpact/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review BetterImpact, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review