Skip to content
Booker logo

Booker Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on SourceForge Capterra
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Booker pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/booker/pricing

Booker starts at €106.92/month on the Starter plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Booker worth the price?

Fair value

Booker's Starter tier at €99/month (or €106.92 when converted from USD) is on the higher side for basic salon/spa management software, especially considering many competitors offer similar features at lower price points or with more transparent pricing for advanced tiers.

It's best for businesses prioritizing integration with the Mindbody ecosystem and requiring robust core management tools from the outset.

Pricing Plans

Starter

€99 Euro/month

  • Business management tools
  • Integrated payments
  • Branded website booking widgets
  • Listing on the Mindbody app
  • Basic reporting
  • Comprehensive management tools
  • Unlimited users
  • Access to 2.8M+ monthly shoppers

Accelerate

Contact us

  • Everything in Starter
  • Powerful analytics & reporting
  • Room and resource management for scheduling spaces and rentals
  • Client Pick-a-Spot
  • Promo codes to offer limited-time discounts
  • Access to premium add-ons for customized growth
  • Resource management and Pick-a-Spot
  • Advanced reporting and analytics

Ultimate

Contact us

  • Everything in Accelerate
  • Dynamic tools to grow your marketing lists
  • Automated email and text campaigns and templates
  • Built-in sales pipeline to manage and convert leads
  • Next-level analytics for client, growth, and retention insights
  • Increased message limits and lower rates on marketing emails and texts
  • Email and SMS marketing
  • Lead management dashboard

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Potential extra costs for premium add-ons

How Booker compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Booker€106.92/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Fresha$9.63/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Boulevard$158/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

Booker Pricing FAQ

How much does Booker cost?

Booker starts at €106.92/month on the Starter plan.

Does Booker have a free plan?

Booker does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to Booker?

Alternatives to Booker include Fresha, Boulevard. Fresha starts at $9.63/month, billing unit not specified; Boulevard starts at $158/month, billing unit not specified.

Booker alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Booker pricing: www.mindbodyonline.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Booker pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/booker/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Booker, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review