Carrd starts at $9/month on the Pro Lite plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Carrd worth the price?
Carrd's pricing is incredibly generous, especially for the entry-level Pro tiers.
Pro Lite at $9/year offers excellent value by removing branding and adding premium features, while Pro Standard at $19/year provides custom domains and more sites. This pricing model is best for individuals and small businesses needing simple, affordable web presence.
Pricing Plans
Free
- 3 sites
- Carrd branding
- Basic features
Pro Lite
$9
- 3 sites
- Premium URLs
- No branding
- High-quality images
- Unlimited elements
Pro Standard
$19
- 10 sites
- Custom domains
- Forms
- Widgets
- Google Analytics
Pro Plus
$49
- 25 sites
- Advanced forms
- Password protection
- Site downloads
- File hosting
- Variables
How Carrd compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Carrd | $9/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Linktree | $6/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Canva | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Strikingly | $16/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Unbounce | $74/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Leadpages | $37/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Instapage | $79/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Carrd Pricing FAQ
How much does Carrd cost?
Carrd starts at $9/month on the Pro Lite plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $9/month to $49/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Carrd have a free plan?
Yes. Carrd offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 3 sites, Carrd branding, Basic features.
What is the cheapest Carrd paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Carrd is "Pro Lite" at $9/month. Key features include: 3 sites, Premium URLs, No branding.
What are alternatives to Carrd?
Alternatives to Carrd include Linktree, Canva, Strikingly, Unbounce. Linktree starts at $6/month, billing unit not specified; Canva starts at $10/user/month; Strikingly starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified.
Carrd alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Carrd pricing: carrd.co/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Carrd pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/carrd/pricing

Review Carrd, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.