Catsy Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Catsy pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/catsy/pricing
Catsy uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Catsy worth the price?
The 'Request Free Trial', 'Book a Demo', and 'Give Us A Call' approach suggests a high-touch sales process, likely indicating higher price points tailored to specific business needs rather than standardized, accessible pricing.
This model is best suited for medium to large enterprises with complex PIM/DAM requirements and a budget for custom solutions.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialEssential
Request Free Trial
- Everything you need in a basic PIM & DAM solution.
- Access to tools such as metafields and completeness tracking.
Multi-Store
Book a Demo
- Everything in Essential, Plus:
- Advanced product information & digital asset tools.
- Access to features you need to scale automation of product content across touch points.
Enterprise
Give Us A Call
- Everything in Advanced, Plus:
- Enterprise features for DAM, PIM and sync integrations.
- Customized onboarding plans and managed delivery.
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Enterprise features often mean higher minimums
How Catsy compares
1 of 4 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Catsy | Contact sales | Yes |
| Akeneo | No public price | No |
| Salsify | No public price | No |
| Plytix | $535.93/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| IntelligenceBank | $567/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Catsy Pricing FAQ
How much does Catsy cost?
Catsy uses custom pricing. Contact Catsy directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Catsy have a free plan?
Yes. Catsy offers a free plan called "Essential". It includes: Everything you need in a basic PIM & DAM solution., Access to tools such as metafields and completeness tracking..
Does Catsy offer a free trial?
Yes. Catsy offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Catsy?
Alternatives to Catsy include Akeneo, Salsify, Plytix, IntelligenceBank. Plytix starts at $535.93/month, billing unit not specified; IntelligenceBank starts at $567/month, billing unit not specified.
Catsy alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Catsy pricing: www.catsy.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Catsy pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/catsy/pricing

Review Catsy, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.