Cohley Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Nov 2, 2026 on cohley.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Cohley pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/cohley/pricing
Cohley uses custom pricing.
Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Cohley worth the price?
However, the comprehensive feature sets in both 'Platform' and 'Managed Services' suggest it's designed for established brands with significant content needs.
This model is best suited for larger enterprises seeking a tailored, full-service content solution.
Pricing Plans
Platform
Custom pricing for scale
- UGC photos and videos
- Professional photos and videos
- Influencer partnerships
- FTC-compliant text reviews
- Platform license
- Usage rights in perpetuity across all channels
- Dedicated customer success manager
Managed Services
Custom pricing for scale
- Everything in our Platform plan
- Campaign strategy & ideation
- Campaign budgeting and deliverables
- Creator recruiting, contracting, and payments
- Live Creator briefing calls
- Customized campaign analysis
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Custom pricing implies high minimums
How Cohley compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Cohley | Contact sales | No |
| CreatorIQ | $2,350/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| AspireIQ | $2,499/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| GRIN | Contact sales | No |
| Upfluence | $795/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Modash | $199/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Influencity | Contact sales | No |
Cohley Pricing FAQ
How much does Cohley cost?
Cohley uses custom pricing. Contact Cohley directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Cohley have a free plan?
Cohley does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Cohley?
Alternatives to Cohley include CreatorIQ, AspireIQ, GRIN, Upfluence. CreatorIQ starts at $2,350/month, billing unit not specified; AspireIQ starts at $2,499/month, billing unit not specified; Upfluence starts at $795/month, billing unit not specified.
Cohley alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Cohley pricing: www.cohley.com/plans (verified Nov 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Cohley pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/cohley/pricing

Review Cohley, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.