Curflow Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Curflow pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/curflow/pricing
Curflow starts at $15.99 one-time.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Curflow worth the price?
Curflow's one-time pricing is very fair compared to subscription-based automation tools.
The Pro tier at $29.99 for lifetime updates and 3 Macs is a generous deal, while the Standard at $15.99 for 1 Mac and 1 year of updates is reasonable. This pricing is best for users who want a simple, no-commitment purchase for gesture-based Mac automation.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialStandard
$15.99 one-time
- License for 1 Mac
- 1 year of updates
Pro
$29.99 one-time
- License for up to 3 Macs
- Lifetime updates
- Priority email support
How Curflow compares
2 of 4 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Curflow | $15.99 one-time | No |
| Keyboard Maestro | $25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Raycast | $8/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Alfred | $34 one-time | Yes |
| BetterTouchTool | $21.00 one-time | No |
Curflow Pricing FAQ
How much does Curflow cost?
Curflow starts at $15.99 one-time.
Does Curflow have a free plan?
Curflow does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Curflow offer a free trial?
Yes. Curflow offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Curflow?
Alternatives to Curflow include Keyboard Maestro, Raycast, Alfred, BetterTouchTool. Keyboard Maestro starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; Raycast starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified.
Curflow alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Curflow pricing: curflow.app/#pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Curflow pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/curflow/pricing

Review Curflow, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.