Dashlane starts at $11/month on the Omnix plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Dashlane worth the price?
Dashlane's pricing for businesses is somewhat opaque, with the 'Password Management' tier being custom-quoted, which can often lead to higher costs for smaller teams.
The 'Omnix' tier at $11/month per user is on the higher end for a password manager, even with the added AI features and VPN. This pricing structure seems best suited for larger enterprises that prioritize advanced security features and are willing to pay a premium.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialPassword Management
Custom
- Unlimited passwords
- SSO and SCIM
- Admin console
- Dark Web Monitoring
- VPN included
Omnix
$11/month
- Everything in Password Management
- AI phishing alerts
- Real-time risk response
- Credential risk detection
- Omnix insights dashboard
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential seat minimums for enterprise
How Dashlane compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Dashlane | $11/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| 1Password | $2.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| LastPass | $3/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Bitwarden | $1.65/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| NordPass | $2.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| RoboForm | $33/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Keeper | Contact sales | No |
Dashlane Pricing FAQ
How much does Dashlane cost?
Dashlane starts at $11/month on the Omnix plan.
Does Dashlane have a free plan?
Dashlane does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Dashlane offer a free trial?
Yes. Dashlane offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Dashlane?
Alternatives to Dashlane include 1Password, LastPass, Bitwarden, NordPass. 1Password starts at $2.99/month, billing unit not specified; LastPass starts at $3/month, billing unit not specified; Bitwarden starts at $1.65/month, billing unit not specified.
Dashlane alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Dashlane pricing: dashlane.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Dashlane pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/dashlane/pricing

Review Dashlane, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.