Delivety does not publish a public price list.
Pricing on record from the official pricing page.
Is Delivety worth the price?
Delivety provides a free trial, a welcome low-risk starting point for restaurants.
Without published pricing tiers, it is impossible to gauge fairness against the market, though this opacity may signal custom enterprise pricing. Best suited for operators who want to test the platform before negotiating a tailored plan.
Pricing
Delivety offers a generous free tier with optional paid upgrades for advanced features.
How Delivety compares
1 of 4 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Delivety | No public price | No |
| Deliverect | Contact sales | No |
| Otter | $79/location/month | No |
| GloriaFood | $0.50/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Ordermark Delivery | $119/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Delivety Pricing FAQ
How much does Delivety cost?
Delivety does not publish a public price list. Contact Delivety for a quote.
Does Delivety have a free plan?
Yes. Delivety has a free plan for up to 300 orders per month. Paid plans start at $49 per month.
Does Delivety offer a free trial?
Yes. Delivety offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Delivety?
Alternatives to Delivety include Deliverect, Otter, GloriaFood, Ordermark Delivery. Otter starts at $79/location/month; GloriaFood starts at $0.50/month, billing unit not specified; Ordermark Delivery starts at $119/month, billing unit not specified.
Delivety alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Delivety pricing: delivety.com/pricing
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Delivety pricing, toolradar.com/tools/delivety/pricing

Review Delivety, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.