Deliverect Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 4, 2026 on deliverect.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Deliverect pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/deliverect/pricing
Deliverect uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Enterprise
Get a Quote
How Deliverect compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Deliverect | Contact sales | No |
| Olo | No public price | No |
| ChowNow | No public price | No |
| Lunchbox | No public price | No |
| BentoBox | Contact sales | No |
| Ordermark Delivery | $119/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Square for Restaurants | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Deliverect Pricing FAQ
How much does Deliverect cost?
Deliverect uses custom pricing. Contact Deliverect directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Deliverect have a free plan?
Deliverect does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Deliverect?
Alternatives to Deliverect include Olo, ChowNow, Lunchbox, BentoBox. Ordermark Delivery starts at $119/month, billing unit not specified; Square for Restaurants starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.
Deliverect alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Deliverect pricing: www.deliverect.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Deliverect pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/deliverect/pricing

Review Deliverect, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.