EdgeImpulse Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, EdgeImpulse pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/edgeimpulse/pricing
EdgeImpulse uses custom pricing.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is EdgeImpulse worth the price?
This model suggests it's likely expensive and tailored for larger organizations rather than individual developers or small teams.
It's best suited for enterprises with significant budgets and complex edge AI needs.
Pricing Plans
Enterprise
Request Pricing
- Monthly Uptime Percentage of at least 99.5% during any calendar month, more details in the Enterprise ToS
How EdgeImpulse compares
3 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| EdgeImpulse | Contact sales | No |
| K3s | Free | Yes |
| Zerynth | No public price | No |
| Barbara | Free | Yes |
| Particle | $299/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| OpenAI API | Contact sales | No |
EdgeImpulse Pricing FAQ
How much does EdgeImpulse cost?
EdgeImpulse uses custom pricing. Contact EdgeImpulse directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does EdgeImpulse have a free plan?
EdgeImpulse does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to EdgeImpulse?
Alternatives to EdgeImpulse include K3s, Zerynth, Barbara, Particle. K3s, Barbara are fully free. Particle starts at $299/month, billing unit not specified.
EdgeImpulse alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official EdgeImpulse pricing: edgeimpulse.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, EdgeImpulse pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/edgeimpulse/pricing

Review EdgeImpulse, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.